Skip to product information
1 of 2

[SOLD OUT] FALKENBACH "En Their Medh Riki Fara" CD (digibook)

[SOLD OUT] FALKENBACH "En Their Medh Riki Fara" CD (digibook)

Regular price $15.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Import from Germany. Digibook CD with UV spot varnish and golden hotfoil embossing on cover, booklet and bonus track "The Heralder".

FALKENBACH were originally conceived as a solo-project by Vratyas Vakyas and officially came into being with the "Læknishendr" demo in 1995. The first regular full-length under the banner FALKENBACH appeared in 1996 with the Icelandic title " …En their medh riki fara…" (1996). The extremely atmospheric album supported by keyboard and acoustic guitar was obviously influenced both by the Bathory classics "Blood Fire Death" and "Hammerheart" as well as the rising Nordic black metal tide. " …En their medh riki fara…" quickly gained cult status in the blackened pagan metal scene and still maintains a raw, emotional charm today.


1. Galdralag

2. Heathenpride

3. Laeknisheindr

4. Ultima Thule

5. Asum Ok Alfum Naer...

6. Winternight

7. ...Into The Ardent Awaited Land...

8. The Heralder

View full details