Skip to product information
1 of 2

FALKENBACH "Heralding - The Fireblade" CD (digibook)

FALKENBACH "Heralding - The Fireblade" CD (digibook)

Regular price $10.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Import from Germany. Digibook CD with UV spot varnish and golden hotfoil embossing on cover, booklet and bonus track "The Heralder".

FALKENBACH were originally conceived as a solo-project by Vratyas Vakyas and officially came into being with the "Læknishendr" demo in 1995. With the fourth full-length, "Heralding – The Fireblade" (2005), the German released material that was originally intended for the debut album, but due to production issues got delayed and later re-worked. This meant a somewhat hybrid album that to the delight of their early fans had more of the black spirit of the legendary first full-length " …En their medh riki fara…" (1996), but also featured the matured pagan metal sound, which FALKENBACH had gained over the course of the following two albums.



1. Heathen Foray

2. ...Of Forests Unknown...

3. Hávamál

4. Gjallar

5. Roman Land

6. Heralder

7. Læknishendr

8. Walkiesjar

9. Skirnir

View full details